Hm

Sorry this anniversary post is just a little bit late, but life does get a little bit in the way sometimes.

So, now over seven years since I decided to step outside and just be who I am. A lot has happened in the last year.

I moved in with my partner, and a few weeks after the court findings became final, I married hir, just a quick trip to the courthouse for us. I’ve been married before, and had all the pomp and circumstance happen then. We still need to set up for a much more casual celebratory gathering.

We started a geekery gaming video show on YouTube called “TG256”. As of this writing, 6 episodes have been posted. We’re not aiming to be incredibly prolific with it.

And pretty much all the potential novelty of being transgender has worn off at this point. Obviously, I’m not stopping with expressing it – to do so would be a short, twisty road into madville – but it’s very much now just a part of the background noise of my life, and how I live it.

About lynnindenver

Lynn is the identity of a tgirl residing in Denver, Colorado, standing member of the local chapter of Tri-Ess, and general social gurl.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.