Three Months Later

Well, that’s definitely a confirmation for me. So far, I’m logging in once a week (or less) into Star Trek Online since I created an account there. My friends haven’t had to come kick me in the ass over it, either, it’s just the way it’s been.

So I have the confirmation, I was a chat room/online world addict solely because I was using it as my only female expression outlet.

The likelihood now of someone convincing me that I need to go boy-only? Has gone down significantly even compared to before I tried the experiment.

About lynnindenver

Lynn is the identity of a tgirl residing in Denver, Colorado, standing member of the local chapter of Tri-Ess, and general social gurl.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.