Well

I’ve noticed that I’ve developed a potentially nasty, knee jerk tendency to block people on forums I’m on, and in my blog, whenever they make a post that basically smacks the community around because they’ve become frustrated with something and are lashing out at everyone in response to that.

The latest one being over on LiveJournal, in the Girl Genius community there, basically screaming that the Foglios are doing it wrong, and then followed that up with “fuck all of you”. I’ve also done so on at least one hobby forum I’m on, and it’s a matter of time before I do so on one of the fetish forums I’m on.

Yeah, it’s obvious my tolerance of such noise is really low these days. It’s not the first time I’ve done so, even if they never interacted with me. And it’s not going to be the last, I can guarantee to you.

About lynnindenver

Lynn is the identity of a tgirl residing in Denver, Colorado, standing member of the local chapter of Tri-Ess, and general social gurl.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.