Well, that’s something I need to do.

I need to remember to pack up a ‘boy bag’, because my car is old enough, and at least one quirk pointing in the direction, that there is the potential to strand me somewhere… and require me to call my parents to come get me, who know about this side of me, but who aren’t yet ready to see it.

About lynnindenver

Lynn is the identity of a tgirl residing in Denver, Colorado, standing member of the local chapter of Tri-Ess, and general social gurl.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Well, that’s something I need to do.

  1. This is a very good idea.

    • lynnindenver says:

      To be honest, I should always have had one in the car as an emergency measure, but I’ve never felt like doing it, or like I should have had to have it.
      I wonder what that says about me?

    • lynnindenver says:

      To be honest, I should always have had one in the car as an emergency measure, but I’ve never felt like doing it, or like I should have had to have it.

      I wonder what that says about me?

  2. This is a very good idea.

Comments are closed.