Do not read the comments on this link

But the article is properly written, even if it reports something offensive.

And for the record, I already was not eating at McDonald’s.

http://www.bilerico.com/2011/04/transwoman_severely_beaten_at_baltimore_mcdonalds.php

About lynnindenver

Lynn is the identity of a tgirl residing in Denver, Colorado, standing member of the local chapter of Tri-Ess, and general social gurl.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Do not read the comments on this link

  1. leujin says:

    It still shocks me every time I read an article like this that people can be so transphobic in this day and age. Just disgusting.

    • lynnindenver says:

      It just shocks me that people can consider *beating* someone else merely because they’re different in some way or another.
      That wasn’t the way I was taught, after all.
      Although I suppose I should be worried if I ever wind up not shocked or angered by such behavior in the future.

    • lynnindenver says:

      It just shocks me that people can consider *beating* someone else merely because they’re different in some way or another.

      That wasn’t the way I was taught, after all.

      Although I suppose I should be worried if I ever wind up not shocked or angered by such behavior in the future.

  2. leujin says:

    It still shocks me every time I read an article like this that people can be so transphobic in this day and age. Just disgusting.

Comments are closed.