Well, that’s certainly less than helpful

I bought a long torso strapless bra at the thrift in my size.

Getting this on is a bit of a struggle, because of the large number of ‘hook and eye’ along the back.

It makes me feel right when it’s on… but what a pain in the backside to get it there.

And I’m volunteering to do these sorts of things to myself?

About lynnindenver

Lynn is the identity of a tgirl residing in Denver, Colorado, standing member of the local chapter of Tri-Ess, and general social gurl.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Well, that’s certainly less than helpful

  1. parasitegirl says:

    it becomes second nature.

    • lynnindenver says:

      That I do not doubt, actually. I’m just running up against the ‘over thirty years of catch-up learning to do’ with regards to fashion choices.
      I will say, I feel I looked pretty decent overall last night. ๐Ÿ™‚

    • lynnindenver says:

      That I do not doubt, actually. I’m just running up against the ‘over thirty years of catch-up learning to do’ with regards to fashion choices.

      I will say, I feel I looked pretty decent overall last night. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. parasitegirl says:

    it becomes second nature.

Comments are closed.