Blech

I lost my job today.

Yes, I am starting the search process (anyone know of graphic design jobs?).

No, it wasn’t them finding out.

About lynnindenver

Lynn is the identity of a tgirl residing in Denver, Colorado, standing member of the local chapter of Tri-Ess, and general social gurl.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Blech

  1. I am so sorry. I will keep a lookout for anything within that field and send it your way.
    BTW I know Comcast and Direct TV are hiring right now, so although call-center stuff may not be your thing, it may be something to consider during the interim.

  2. I am so sorry. I will keep a lookout for anything within that field and send it your way.

    BTW I know Comcast and Direct TV are hiring right now, so although call-center stuff may not be your thing, it may be something to consider during the interim.

Comments are closed.