Halloween 2010, also known as I Will Never Wear a Wig Again

I broke my camera a couple of weeks ago, so I had to get my friend Carrie to take these at one of the parties.


Hit Girl and Friend

Hit Girl

The skirt came from a thrift, as did the gloves and wig. The mask was from the craft store. I ordered a leotard and leggings online to substitute for the leather suit. The ‘utility belt’ was a set of camera pouches I bought at the dollar store, and then painted. The boots are my regular knee boots. The cape was made using the drawstring I cut off one of the pouches, sewn onto a remnant of fabric.

About lynnindenver

Lynn is the identity of a tgirl residing in Denver, Colorado, standing member of the local chapter of Tri-Ess, and general social gurl.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.