OK, complaint has been registered

I called Apple’s relations line, and registered my complaint that the app was even up there to begin with… and expressed my disappointment in the ‘walled garden’ aspect of the app store, including that most of the guidelines seem to be there as ‘lip service’.

No iPod for me. I’ll stick with other party MP3 players at this point. And if I go smartphone, I’m likely going to go Droid.

I know Mike thinks I should ‘get over it’… but that is a LOT easier said than done under the circumstances.

About lynnindenver

Lynn is the identity of a tgirl residing in Denver, Colorado, standing member of the local chapter of Tri-Ess, and general social gurl.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to OK, complaint has been registered

  1. fyoosh says:

    I highly suggest the HTC Evo… just sayin’ 🙂

  2. fyoosh says:

    I highly suggest the HTC Evo… just sayin’ 🙂

Comments are closed.