Chapping my hide

OK, some geeks really, really, really need to get comfortable with themselves, and not try to find excuses. And I say this as a geek.

http://restructure.wordpress.com/2010/06/28/male-geeks-reclaim-masculinity-at-the-expense-of-female-geeks/

Given where I fall in the gender spectrum, I really do find the whole damned thing to be incredi…bly insulting and disturbing all at once.

About lynnindenver

Lynn is the identity of a tgirl residing in Denver, Colorado, standing member of the local chapter of Tri-Ess, and general social gurl.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Chapping my hide

  1. hisenshi says:

    Oh…my gods…this is SO pathetic… ><

  2. taamar says:

    They’re just bitchy because I’m more manly than they are. Really, to be a geek is to be beyond gender, too damn smart for our genitals.

Comments are closed.