What the hells is it this month?

Tried to go to a gaming night… and no one else seemed to have shown up when I got there.

What a bad month to try to be geeky.

About lynnindenver

Lynn is the identity of a tgirl residing in Denver, Colorado, standing member of the local chapter of Tri-Ess, and general social gurl.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What the hells is it this month?

  1. taamar says:

    Where’s gaming night?
    I used to go to Enchanted Grounds, but I’ve moved north and now just play at my sisters house.

    • lynnindenver says:

      Re: Where’s gaming night?
      It was supposed to be up at the Village Inn at 120th and I-25. I showed up, they weren’t there.
      It’s OK, I get one every few months with a different group, but I was kinda hoping to be out of the apartment for another evening. I just went to hang out with a friend who lives nearby.

Comments are closed.