Don’t worry, I’m still alive out here

I’ve just been going through a lull period… I still get out once a week, but not to the point of requiring a full weekend. And, well, there really hasn’t been a lot of major news either.

The current plan is for a full day each of the next couple of weekends, though. Both of them outdoors. With luck, it will be cool enough I won’t fry or melt in the heat of summer.

My closet is full enough I’m starting to do the ‘one in one out’ rule for the wardrobe. I’m serious, there’s not a lot of room left in there for more clothes.

I still have to get started on my Halloween costume, too.

About lynnindenver

Lynn is the identity of a tgirl residing in Denver, Colorado, standing member of the local chapter of Tri-Ess, and general social gurl.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Don’t worry, I’m still alive out here

  1. I’ll tell you about the status of my Halloween costume soon. It’s not good.

Comments are closed.