It’s time to start planning

Those that know me, and many that have known me for years, know I love costumes. I love to put them together. I also like making regular clothes. But the costuming is one of my bigger loves, partly because I only get to indulge it a couple of times a year.

So don’t be surprised that I want to make an adult ‘Hit Girl’ costume.

Yes, I saw the movie. Yes, it was as it says ‘on the tin’.

First order of business would be to source a PVC or pleather purple jumpsuit from somewhere, or failing that, leggings and a zippered top in the same. 🙂

About lynnindenver

Lynn is the identity of a tgirl residing in Denver, Colorado, standing member of the local chapter of Tri-Ess, and general social gurl.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.