Mixed News

We still have hope…

It’s good that the jury saw through the defense strategy. However, it won’t bring one of my sisters back, and it still shows the sad fact that, as wrong as hate crime legislation is, we still need it.

About lynnindenver

Lynn is the identity of a tgirl residing in Denver, Colorado, standing member of the local chapter of Tri-Ess, and general social gurl.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mixed News

  1. That happened relatively near to where I live. I was worried about what the verdict would be, since I know they were pushing for a very light sentence, and this is a conservative area. I mean, no verdict can make what happened better… but I was glad with the decision.

Comments are closed.