A quick posting of some of my latest sewing projects

DSCF0053
DSCF0054

The toga outfit I made from a remnant, worn to Markie’s birthday bash at Tracks. It isn’t quite as toga like as it could’ve been, but that’s because I made it to be worn in other situations. It might become one of my gowns with a little more work.

Blue Top

A blue strapless top. Interestingly, I made this as a skirt, just with one of those thick waistbands so that I can wear it as a top, or a really short clubbing dress.

About lynnindenver

Lynn is the identity of a tgirl residing in Denver, Colorado, standing member of the local chapter of Tri-Ess, and general social gurl.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A quick posting of some of my latest sewing projects

  1. Those both look great! My roommate can sew and stuff too; I’m jealous!

  2. Very nice, dear! You look positively radiant!

Comments are closed.