A little lesson learned at Rock Band

Well, you know, I’ve been playing the game Rock Band 2 at Tracks the past several weeks. I always go as Lynn, and enjoy myself. I’ve done all four parts at various points now.

Well, they made a change this last week to the setup, or mostly, left something off. Usually, they have a ‘facade’ of artwork put in front of the drum controller unit. Well, this last time they left it off.

Well, the problem is that I wear skirts. It wasn’t too much of an issue, I was wearing my clubbing halter dress this time, and had on tights, fishnets, and spankies over everything else. So it wasn’t like people could see anything, and indeed, I spun a few times which showed what there was to be seen.

But now, I’m thinking I have to evaluate what I can wear that’s more drumming friendly. Which means either leggings, pants, or those really thick shiny black tights you used to see out all the time that look like they could be used for jogging.

About lynnindenver

Lynn is the identity of a tgirl residing in Denver, Colorado, standing member of the local chapter of Tri-Ess, and general social gurl.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.