A nice Halloween outing

With a costume to remember. 🙂

I grew up in the 80s, pretty much, so the image of the aerobics girls is well burned into my mind. So, I decided, screw being modest, or even proper, and put together a costume based on that time.

80s Aerobics Girl

I must admit, I look better than I thought I wold… not passable, certainly not wearing this, but certainly not outright disgusting… well, outside the sheer riot of color the costume is.

I plan on wearing it one more time, this coming Friday, to Tracks, a local LGBT dance club.

About lynnindenver

Lynn is the identity of a tgirl residing in Denver, Colorado, standing member of the local chapter of Tri-Ess, and general social gurl.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.