Weekend Make Up

It’s been a few weeks since I’ve been out as Lynn, so I’m planning a pretty full weekend. Pity the meeting this month is boy mode only, but I think I’ve got other stuff to make up for it.

Going to Tracks, and taking a friend who has always wanted to go. This will be the second friend who will get to see Lynn first hand, who’s known me for some time. She’s already seen photos.

And then going to the Renaissance Fair the next day. I’m trying to see who out of the chapter is gonna go with me, so that we can make a day of it.

About lynnindenver

Lynn is the identity of a tgirl residing in Denver, Colorado, standing member of the local chapter of Tri-Ess, and general social gurl.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Weekend Make Up

  1. taamar says:

    Do you have garb for Ren Faire?

    • lynnindenver says:

      I have garb, but not femme garb, sadly. I’m wanting to get some, but I’m not sure what fashions they have for somebody who really has no cleavage, and bits of silicon tucked into a bra to boot.
      It also looks like we might change the date, there’s quite the issue with some of the girls in my chapter due to Colorado Springs having a Pride Fest this weekend.

Comments are closed.