Wow, hope this works

When I first bought my cheerleader pattern, I was able to squeeze into a size 10, and hence that’s what I bought. Nowadays, I need more like a 12 or 14.

Well, I just got done with reworking some scans I snuck in at work of the skirt pieces, to add some to the size. Now all I have to do is print them out, and hopefully I’ll have a skirt pattern that will actually fit me.

About lynnindenver

Lynn is the identity of a tgirl residing in Denver, Colorado, standing member of the local chapter of Tri-Ess, and general social gurl.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Wow, hope this works

  1. taamar says:

    If you need help with patterns let me know… I’ve been drafting and draping patterns for years and I’m local šŸ˜€

    • lynnindenver says:

      I’ll keep that in mind, so far I’ve managed OK with modifying that skirt (the last time I did it too far, and had to leave a whole panel and pleat out), and making some halter dresses without using a pattern as such. Maybe I’ll see what sorts of patterns I might want to attempt, and what changes they’ll need for them to work on my body. šŸ™‚

Comments are closed.