Wow.

Seems like I’ve been posting a lot of negative on my blog, when I’ve been posting at all. But, well….

…being at the Transgender Resource Center, minding my own business, and having two people come in, one after the other, and basically trying to prosletyze their fucking damned organized religion at those of us there, and continuing to do so despite getting indications that we are not at all fucking interested and indeed offended by their attempts… and it only takes the outright threat of ejecting them from the parcel forcibly that makes them leave….

Well, I’ll admit up front, I’m prejudiced against organized religion in all its myriad forms. And this sort of thing, I don’t care how marginal, just reinforces the fact that, while I recognize the prejudice is bad, that I just don’t want to get over it anytime soon….

It just really annoys me.

About lynnindenver

Lynn is the identity of a tgirl residing in Denver, Colorado, standing member of the local chapter of Tri-Ess, and general social gurl.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.