Did the Christmas Party tonight

With my Tri-Ess chapter. This one was what we call a ‘DREAM’ event (DRess as Extremely Attractive Male), so I got to see some of my sisters in their common presentations. It was a lot of fun, I hadn’t been to a Christmas party in a long, long while that I knew most of the people, and that they weren’t coworkers of mine.

We had a gift exchange, and I was amused to wind up with these glasses:

Gift Glasses

Yes, each one has a lipstick mark printed on it. Although I don’t know of any real woman that can pull off blue lipstick, or even orange.

Not sure where I’m going to stash ’em yet, although it might be easiest to tell the truth that they were a novelty gift of sorts and not even try to hide ’em.

About lynnindenver

Lynn is the identity of a tgirl residing in Denver, Colorado, standing member of the local chapter of Tri-Ess, and general social gurl.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.