One thing I have to get used to

Is being one of the youngest members of the Tri-Ess chapter I’m in.

Don’t get me wrong, it’s fun, and I’m not the baby of the group, either. The title of Baby of the Chapter, I think, is Melissa, who’s 8-9 years younger than I am.

Still, it’s interesting that I’m surrounded by people that are anywhere from 10-30 years older than I am. Tina’s old enough to be my father, and I enjoy hanging out with her.

What this does mean is I need to try to make at least a couple of the outreaches this next year, for the sake of presenting someone closer to the age of those we do outreach to. Glad I’ve got some comfort with going out now, I’m going to need it.

About lynnindenver

Lynn is the identity of a tgirl residing in Denver, Colorado, standing member of the local chapter of Tri-Ess, and general social gurl.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.