Bleh

Sorry I haven’t been posting as much as I was. I’ve been running at high output the past three weekends, this last one being the Halloween party for Tau Sigma Kappa, and then two days worth of Mile Hi Con, the local literary science fiction and fantasy convention.

This week, I’m being an outright lazy girl, spending most of my evenings at home, although I still plan on going out to the GIC First Friday to basically celebrate me CDing in public for a month. I know the value of taking a break, and since I haven’t been an active girl for a long while, I need slightly more breaks until I get my stamina back up where it belongs. 😉

About lynnindenver

Lynn is the identity of a tgirl residing in Denver, Colorado, standing member of the local chapter of Tri-Ess, and general social gurl.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.