Last Night

I really, really enjoyed the outing last night. I’ll get pics as soon as I get them from my sisters here.

I did manage to get a dress (Target, $30), and got the steam curlers for my hair (added that nice little finish), as well as black pantyhose and some earrings with clip on converters.

I am SO piercing my ears, those clip ons HURT.

BTW, my first event with the group, and I get to meet the First Lady of the national organization. And found out that, out of 30 chapters in the US, we’re one of 5 that has ‘flagship’ status (exceeds expectations).

I’m going to enjoy this, I really am.

About lynnindenver

Lynn is the identity of a tgirl residing in Denver, Colorado, standing member of the local chapter of Tri-Ess, and general social gurl.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.