My First Night Out

Last night was the big series of steps for me. I finally did it, I went out as Lynn.

First, after the rather long set up of makeup and dress, I drove up to the Gender Identity Center. Once there, I found myself quite welcomed by the members of the local chapter of Tri-Ess. We had a couple of hours of discussion about CD matters, a lot of it having to do with various people’s past, partly as a consideration of my status as ‘the new girl’.

After that, I had a little hemming and hawing, then decided to go ahead and join a handful of the girls when they went to a restaurant/club near downtown. So I went further than I’d actively planned for, but you’re only a young girl once, right?

And I had a lot of fun with all of it. So much, I wanna do it again.

And you know what? I will.

About lynnindenver

Lynn is the identity of a tgirl residing in Denver, Colorado, standing member of the local chapter of Tri-Ess, and general social gurl.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.