Here I am

Finally working on getting in touch with this part of my life a little better. Hi, I’m Lynn, and I’m a male crossdresser.

Right now, I’ve lived virtually as Lynn for almost a year and a half. I’d talked about joining a CD group here in town about a year ago, but certain personal issues came up, and I shelved the idea for a while.

Now, I’m a week and a half away from starting to go to one regularly.

Now, I’ve crossdressed off and on for years, but never really had a name for this side of me until the past couple of years. I’ve never been out except for a couple of Halloweens. I’ve never really had any purges, but I’ve never really had much in terms of clothes and outfits.

Still, it’s time I took the next step, which is why I’m getting in touch, and joining up with the communities. Going to the CD meeting is a big step for me, especially since I’m planning on going en femme when I do.

More as it happens.

Lynn

About lynnindenver

Lynn is the identity of a tgirl residing in Denver, Colorado, standing member of the local chapter of Tri-Ess, and general social gurl.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Here I am

  1. Hi there! glad to meet you. Cant wait to read more.

Comments are closed.